I’m not going to call these guys total idiots because if I had access to big fireworks, an empty street, and a camera, there’s a non-zero chance that I too would light those fireworks up, blast my friend in an awesomely stupid fireworks fight, and record the whole damn thing so that other people could call me an…
from Gizmodo http://ift.tt/2koyaji
No comments:
Post a Comment